

Ardenwood Elementary School Site Council & English Language Advisory Committee



Meeting Minutes **Tuesday - September 21, 2021** 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Community Member	Present (Y/N)	Staff Member	Present (Y/N)
Reena Patel Parent, Chairperson 2021-2022		Belinda Cruz Teacher	
Naveen Patiola Parent, Vice-Chairperson 2021-2022		Susan Hawkins Teacher	
Srikant Pendyala Parent, Secretary 2021-2022		Carla Leon School Secretary	
Sharyn Shapiro Parent		Rachel Piper-Frisina Teacher	
Vacant Seat Parent		Andrea Sanchez Teacher, ELAC Representative	
		Elie Wasser Principal	
Seated Voting Members: 9		Quorum Met: X/9	

Quorum not met, and SSC/ELAC agenda items moved to the October 2021 meeting date.