Office Staff & Administration

Please Note: Mission San Jose High School - MSJHS also uses Infinite Campus - for its email communication (login required) - this site provides most of the public information. Other external sites include - MSJ ASB, Smoke Signal, Alumni, Mission Possible PFA, Encouraging the Performing Arts and Fremont Unified.

KEY CONTACTS:
Main:  510-657-3600

FAX:    510-657-2302

Regular Office Hours:
Effective when school is in session
8:30 AM  to 4:00 PM, Mon - Fri.  (Closed during holidays)

 


ADMINISTRATION:
Principal: 
Amy Perez, x37217, aperez@fusdk12.net


Assistant Principals:
Bridget Medrano, x37210, bmedrano@fusdk12.net
(Lastnames A - I)


Jeana Nightengale, x37219, jnightengale@fusdk12.net
(Lastnames J - Q)

Beth Bonomo, x37221, bbonomo@fusdk12.net
Administrator: Lastnames R - Z


OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF:

.

ATTENDANCE CLERKS BY LASTNAMES:

Lastnames A - Gh:  Laurie Keith
extn 37222, lkeith@fusdk12.net
-
Lastnames Gi - Ln:  Sandy Hillman
extn 37224, shillman@fusdk12.net
-
Lastnames Lo - Sh:  Priya Choudhury
extn 37228, pchoudhary@fusdk12.net
-
Lastnames Si - Z:  Priscilla Ito
extn 37223,  pito@fusdk12.net 
-

HELPFUL LINKS:
Drop-Off_Loops_MSJHS (PDF)
Staff Directory
MSJHS Map (PDF)

.
WELLNESS CENTER
-  The MSJHS Wellness Center is open to students daily during lunch and advisory.  Please contact Ms. Brinda Parekh at bparekh@fusdk12.net.

.
LGBTQ SUPPORT
- Each school site shall designate a school site contact for assisting students regarding the rights and issues of transgender and gender variant students. If school administrators or designated school site contacts have questions regarding assisting students under Board Policy 5145.5 and this regulation AR 5145.5, they shall contact the Director of Elementary or Secondary Education, as appropriate.
LGBTQ (Transgender and Gender Variant).  Please contact Ms. Nina LaRosa at nlarosa@fusdk12.net.

.
SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER (SRO) PROGRAM - 
The School Resource Officer (SRO) Program is intended to enhance a safe and positive learning environment within the FUSD through a cooperative partnership between FUSD and the Fremont Police Department to utilize Fremont Police Officers, trained to work closely with school-aged students and school personnel.

.
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
Memorandum of Understanding between the City of Fremont and Fremont Unified School District
2021-2023 Fremont Unified School District School Resource Officer Program Handbook
Fremont Police Department School Resource Officer Unit and Contact Information webpage